Climate Smart Action Committee

The Climate Smart Action Committee is charged with developing a Climate Action Plan. The plan will provide a roadmap for the Town both to reduce greenhouse gas emissions through clearly identified steps and to protect residents with ways to adapt to climate change and become more resilient.

Board Members

Name Title
Katherine Daniels Program Coordinator
Christopher Brockmeyer Member
Charlotte Harris Member
Jocko McKean Member
Janet Olshansky Member
Eric Pooley Member
Pam Pooley Member
John Roach Member
Susan Romanski Member
Amy Rosmarin Member
Edris Scherer Member
Emily Simoness Member
Holly Thomson Member