Planning Board

The Planning Board is responsible for reviewing and approving site plans, subdivisions, land disturbance applications and certain special permits. They also review wetland permits that are referred to them. In addition, they prepare drafts and/or advisory reviews of local land-use legislation for the Town Board. Their powers and duties are spelled out in State and Local laws. Members are required to have a minimum of four hours of training each calendar year. Individuals serve five-year terms.

Board Members

Name Title
Cynthia Curtis Chair
Gary Jacobi Deputy Chair
William Monti Member
Christopher Brockmeyer Member
Edward Isler Member
Dawn Onufrik Secretary